MB

Fann en trevlig lista där man bara fick använda en vald artists låttexter som svar. Detta blev mitt resultat.

Välj artist: Marit Bergman
Är du kvinna eller man?: She wishes she could figure me all out.
Beskriv dig själv: I've searched the whole world through for answers.
Vad tycker du om dig själv?: She always seems to keep it together.
Beskriv vart du bor: Where the streets don't have no shadow.
Vart vill du åka?: Take all your bags and dont unpack them til you reach Brazil.
Favoritfärdmedel?: Cars on busy highway.
Din bästa vän är?: Sisters not by blood but by soul.
Favoritfärg?: Her eyes were blue.
Hur är vädret?: Someday soon, I wont remeber rainy afternoons.
Favorittid på dagen?: 3:am
Vad skulle tv-serien om ditt liv heta?: We're not young, we're not dumb.
Vad är livet för dig?: Until we leave, let's stay naive.
Bästa råd du kan ge?: If they try to tell you what to be, just tell them go to hell.
Om du fick byta namn, vad skulle du då heta?: Julia.
Favoritmat?: Breakfast at the Grand.
Dagens tanke?: If I had a dime for everytime I've been bad I'd been a millionare by now.
Hur skulle du vilja dö?: Is there a gun here I can borrow?
Felen du kan leva med?: Never found the perfect thing's to say but at least I tried.
Ditt motto?: Let's get naked under blankets, let's get wasted, let's get stoned.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0